Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

wow that's really crazy
thank you for sharing the knowledge you provide @yrja

:D Thank you for reading and enjoying my content! Nothing makes me more warm by heart :) Wish you a wonderful day @kachful19 Let me know if there is something you'd like me to write about :)

:D Thank you gladly,
I feel good about you,
You are a friendly and kind person.

Forgive me @yrja
because, the english I use is not good
and please understand :D

Can you allow me to sketch your face?

I would love that! That would be so awesome!!

If you do it, I'd of course love to see it and make a post of it :D

I will describe your beautiful face in my spare time.
and I try to give the best for you. :D

:D thanks, I feel very happy
because you let me sketch your pretty face