Sort:  

Your posts are amazing, I like the posts you share, you are awesome, I am a new member ,, clay - clay my account @nanda, and vote me ,, maybe I can learn from the post you share. I am happy to be friends with you ,, best wishes @yrja

Thank you Nada! I'm grateful :D yes, I would love if I can teach you something! Wish you a wonderful day!

Stunning. I would love to visit Norway someday

Its so beautiful here :) Lmk if you come!!!

Will do! Hopefully soon :)

Perhaps ill see you then, I'm in Oslo :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

good post !

Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

OMG !! This eclipse is simply unbelievable

Cool! I know, its so beautiful. Really love it! Glad you did too!

Steem on my friend :D