Sort:  

There sure is a lot of construction going on over there. I hope Elin's right hand is all healed up! I like your videos; thanks for sharing them here!

Cool! Glad you like them :)) thanks fot watching!

Congratulations @yrja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm kind of nervous, the future is in our hands hehe!
Nice video, very good quality, excellent topic and a very cool microphone!
Best wishes!!
Martin

Hey Martin! Thank you for watching :D Haha, yes the future is in our hands, so I guess we better start shaping ! hehe. Glad you liked it. yes the microphone is hard core haha! Have a nice day :D Thank you for dropping me a comment! Nothing makes me happier than engagement in here :D

I request @yrja
I hope the video can be translated in Indonesian too, so that I can understand the contents of your video
because the motivation you provide is very in need right for us, especially for us who are still young

Hey @kachful19 ! That's awesome that you think so! So glad that I can be of help and give you value in some way :D I think there is this youtube feature where you can translate into all languages if its just translated to english first. I need to figure out how that functions! Thanks for dropping me a note and sharing some requests! Really appreciate it :D Thanks :D Have a nice day!

Thank you for the advice
hopefully I can learn again and understand more: D
thank you also the knowledge you give @yrja
Have a nice day!...

:D Have a nice day you too :D <3