Boy from Aceh This Soap Tree Kedondong So Power Source

in #tedondong6 years ago

Boy from Aceh This Soap Tree Kedondong So Power Source
BOCAH.jpg
Naufal Rizki
Starting from the lessons at school, Naufal finally managed to create electricity from the tree trunk.
At first when I studied natural science, I read that the fruit that contained sour heats can deliver electricity, I finally did a test on the fruit potato.
After that I think again, if the fruit contains acid means the tree also contains acid, finally I started doing experiments.
2.jpg
Naufal Rizki
He explained, the first time the experiment was done on a mango tree and was not feasible. Finally I found kedondong fence that acid or sap rate capable of conducting electricity.
However, Naufal claimed that the stock owned not only from school. But also the support of the father who is very helpful in the experiment.
3.jpg
Naufal Rizki
The energy findings of this timber tree are simple, with a series consisting of copper pipes, iron bars, capacitors and diodes, the resulting electric current is highly dependent on the acidity of the tree.