Mercury fillings-Toxic teeth, a wellbeing remover.

in #teeth5 years ago (edited)

At the age of 8 or so, from having too many sweets (sadly) it was time to see the dentist for a filling (.
In Ireland, children under a dentistry scheme in primary school. The scheme is free, but what were not told is those nasty silver fillings we get dont just look nasty (a grey dark substance on a white tooth) they also release vapors with every instance they're exposed to heat or radiation, chewing etc.
These vapours have mercury in them and we breathe those vapours deep into the system with every breath.
The fact of the matter is, mercury is a neuro toxin and hormone disruptor. If mercury was detected in a building we would be asked to leave. So why is this inserted into our mouths?
Knowing people who have 5,6,7 8 fillings i was blessed to have only 1. However its still mercury and i needed it out of my head. It took me 3 years of people telling me i was mad, before i bit the bullet and just decided to get it done. I swore if it didnt work i wouldnt bug myself, at least i tried.
Well i got some surprise. After working hard on myself and attending many seminars and workshops on wellbeing and self care i realised how those efforts were all in vain if i did not have this toxic stuff removed from my mouth.
Life has changed hugely from having all traces removed.
The only thing is it is super toxic, and had to be removed safely with constance suction to prevent shards and vapors from slipping into the system. Its worth the cost for how i feel emotionally.
I highly recommend to all.