You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Telegram alternative on top of Steem?!

in #telegram6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_024612.JPG

Ladies and gentlemen prepare for an epic social media crypto-race. Yesterday was Facebook..Today...Telegram...Tomorrow you'll hear probably Instagram Twitter or Whatsapp saying we are lainching our ICO next month.
I somehow saw this coming although not as fast as its been with Telegram.
It's a shame i downloaded the Telegram app and joined today. Don't judge me !!" I was stuck outside the 21st century for a while. You know what happens with time travel right? Those time travel machines jam at times. So it was hard for me to come back to the present at times. I have travelled both back and ahead in time and i saw 1 Bitcoin trading at 100000000000$ in future. Pardon me!! I seem to be going a little bit out of topic. So let me get back to Telegram App and its cryptocurrency plans. Its some good news for Telegramers.Really great news for the crypto- community.Would have loved or rather reccomend the name "Telecoin" more.The symbol would definately have been TLC .But as long as there will be good value in it,the name doesn't really matter.
The cryptocurrency world is just getting more and more interesting with time. Now i'm beginning to think and forsee all these basic apps from android apps and iphone apps coming up and creating their own coins soon.
I personally wouldn't be surprised if tomorrow i checked my browser and find googlecoin ico or even chromecoin.
This calls for a serious crypto-regulation though or what are your thoughts on this..? The rate at which ICOs are launch is increasing.
We can't really have 5 new cryptocurrencies being launched each and everyday.Let alone one. It might reach a point where cryptocurrency will have to lose it's meaning cause everyone will want to have a coin created by them. I was among the people who had started thinking of coming up with my own cryptocoin/tokens. Its only that i didn't have the required resources. I might be launching it anytime though.Just Stay tuned !! :)
Anyways...as long as we end up profiting and gaining from this new cryptocoins, ico's and crypto, it doesn't really matter what happens and how many of them launch for now. I hope it doesn't spoil the fun.
This Telegram news is huge.

Sort:  

I'm waiting for this one to launch:
Ecoin poster