You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And shall Dæmons perish

UwU ~ Thanks for reading and thanks for the compliments!

Talks of publication? Now just you wait when I introduce Lucy Boy (Lucifer I think everybody can guess, but just for the non-English folx) in an independent story I am swirling around with rum and Slipknot's recent song - which influenced the last act. But tak! A resounding victory where she truly is freed!

As I shall crudely joke right now: all the metaphors are intentional, even when I hadn't intended a metaphor to be there. To be less crude, I am glad you found her transcendence to be lovely. Nota bene, it's not darkness (as we see darkness and lightness working together) but the annihilatory beast / the Void - however I do retreat and will humbly say that there really isn't a perfect antithesis of both light and dark. So my work must continue to find out, or create, the antithesis of light and dark - and annihilation/voiding seems to be that realm to explore.

I did love creating the collective individuality and individual collective of Everything coming to her aid. I conceit I tried penetrating catharsis, and I see the nectar is pouring just fine and shines right through all the comments I had received so far.

I am glad to see the story stand out yet fit in, one I intentionally had the back of my mind; equally so looks like my jestering around is working better and better! But I am gaily ecstatic for your recommendation and how to describe the core elements! Even noticing the climax's double movement of ending and beginning~ <3

Coolio.gif