Carlos Ecorza´s TELL YOUR STORY. A love letter!

Hello! My name is Carlos Escorza and here´s my story! 

MY LIFE BEFORE STEEMIT:

My life before steemit was  me trying to share one personal part about me, my art and my interests. I'm a Visual Arts student from México who is trying very hard to afford a better life now that I moved out from my house to a place next to the university. My parents are also giving their best to fulfill my dream in order for me to be happy. I'm also trying very hard to gain public in my social media and have some donations but it seemed like all those things where very limited to the dinamics of each network.

HOW I INTRODUCED MYSELF TO STEEMIT?

This was very random but also very gratifying. I saw a post on instagram from a visual artist claiming that he would move to steemit because his social media wasn´t rewarding him enough for his hard work. And, it is true, doesn´t it? Some people do really have something positive to bring and that's not always what they get in change.

WHO INTRODUCED YOU HERE?

It was this artist I was talking about but I was so anxious to know more about that I couldn´t find his post after a few hours.

WHAT´S MY CHANNEL TOPIC?

My channel topic is Art, Illustration, Design, Fashion, Horror, Drawing, etc. All of those through my own drawings and experience itself. My growth as an artist and as a student. I plan to update my advances and many and many of my drawings.

MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS:

I love playing videgames, making art concepts, drawing, designing, horror, making theories about everything haha and above all just sharing what I do.

YOUR BEST AND WORST EXPERIENCE HERE:

I haven´t been for more than two days so I don´t have any bad experience and I think that´s thanks to all those people who comment and the ones who are giving their best to find potential creators.

LIFE AFTER STEEMIT:

I see myself in the future really getting the support that I need and being able to connect with people to share acknowledge and also to support them in return! I really hope that all the people commenting accomplish their dreams because I know how hard it is to being rewarded for at least the time they spend trying to change things.

¡GRACIAS POR LEER! THANK YOU FOR READING!

ATENTAMENTE: CARLOS ESCORZA.

LOVE FROM MÉXICO <3


Sort:  

welcome to this great place.

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @carlosescorza I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Carlosescorza!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
The price per post is the author's reputation, devided by 1000.
(For example 44 reputation means minimum 0.044 SBD or STEEM.)
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!


If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to Steemit @carlosescorza, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

ah yes! Welcome. I share some of your interests, like the art, horror, design stuff, and Steemit has been good to artists, but it does require constant interaction with others. Anyway, glad you made it and found that Instagram photo!

Thank you @stellabelle ! hope we get in touch some time and I will follow you to catch up on your posts!! <3

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

Thanks you very much!

Congratulations @carlosescorza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @carlosescorza welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Another artist! Welcome. Who did the drawing on the top of your message ? I love it !

I did it! This is my first digital art!

Really nice, I am a fan!

Thank you very much!

wellcome to steemit community @carlosescorza have a happy hourney here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Thank you! I do now!

A new Steemian :-) hello @carlosescorza I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk