April 2022 Performance In Telos Foundation - New Motto: Get Ourselves MORE Involved

in #telos2 years ago (edited)

Tons of projects, dapps, and DeFi platforms are coming in by the day and expanding our market at an immense rate is inevitable. A dream that I have always wanted to have last year when all I do is to share and promote each dapps that we have in Telos. I had a blasting birthday celebrating it alone with my mom only but mingling with almost all communities thru the group chats. Instead of having a short holiday, being with the community is not like working at all but enjoying my time with them!

photo_2022-04-28_19-38-14.jpg

Our New Motto: Getting ourselves MORE Involved with the entire ecosystem.

I now have a team of Telos Eagles and Telos Owls whom the Telos Foundation started calling the Telos Ambassadors. I am extremely proud to lead this team of amazingly dedicated individuals representing Telos in everything that we do.
I have already proven their dedication and passion level to be 100% in what they do so I am now giving them the challenge of making them MORE involved to the community compared to what they have been used to be before.

How?
Since we do have sets of activities and tasks to accomplish, we were able to hit those targets with ease, we are now levelling up our commitment to the progress of the network, the foundation and the ecosystem by:

  1. Continuing to provide world-class customer experience when members are having concerns with all processes but limited to providing them the link to create a ticket if it is funds-related issues.
  2. Reaching out to the Block Producers, Telos Foundation Team members and the Telos Foundation Board of Directors to assert our office if they have admin tasks for us or anything at all.
  3. Lead Generation of potential projects to on-board or even to connect to the network both the Native and the TelosEVM.
  4. Collaborate with the Marketing Team to help their initiatives.
  5. Feel free to tell us what we can do more to be of-service to the whole ecosystem.

If you are in the Telos Community six months and above, let me know and will reach out to you and include your to our Team. I don't actually hire but I see to it that you have this innate passion to be with the community and be successful together as a family.

Here are our stats this month of April:

Facebook
In terms of growth:
March 31 to April 26, 2022

image.png
393 posts and comments from last March's 233 only.

image.png

We are proud to have a 69% increase.

image.png

In terms of posts getting viewed:
8,323 people viewed the posts this April compared to last March's 10,553

image.png
It's a negative 21%

image.png

Even with these negative mark, we are still proud that the new community members that we are are now engaging in the comments compared before.

In terns of engagement:

image.png
158 posts this month from last month's 196 posts. Down by 18%
545 Comments this month from last month's 287. Up by 104%
3,135 Reactions from last month's 3,583. Down by 12.5%

We also now have nearly 3,000 members in the Telos Facebook Group

image.png

On Twitter:
My Twitter stats are all red this month of April.

image.png

But proud to share that my team mostly got green!
Josh Ruiz
image.png

Neo - @neopch
image.png

Patricia Vazquez
image.png

Victoria
image.png

BeeCeeBee:
image.png

Ravel
image.png

GeeGee
image.png

Nikka
image.png

Toushik
image.png

Rodel Niog
image.png

I am so proud to share it to everyone!

Lunarcrush:
Monthly summary

GeeGee on Top 11
image.png
Outpacing Justin and Douglas who are Top 15 and 16 respectively.

Nikka at Top 26
image.png

Josh at Top 35 and Me on Top 36
image.png

BeeCeeBee at Top 47 and Neo at Top 50
image.png

Javator at Top 57
TomTom at Top 66
Rodel Niog at Top 68

Reddit Top Posts Done By The Eagles and Owls:
image.png

Instagram:
We will definitely help with whatever tasks that will be given to us by the TF who are assigned to Instagram.

Discord:
Chatter Levels
Fycee #5
Nikka #4
Patricia #4
Rodel #4
Neo #5
Josh #3
Ravel #1
Toushik #1

Advancement:
I am now in the process of letting Nikka and Josh get promoted to become Senior Eagles effective immediately. I will also give Ravel a chance to become a Senior Eagle. As for Toushik, he will undergo a Performance Improvement Plan (PIP) Program that I have developed for Team members having a hard time to meet the KPI's
Basis for this promotion will be submitted to my immediate superior Decentrade (Thomas).

Feedback is a gift! Share your suggestions. TF, The BP's and the Board are encouraged to reach out to us if you have any ongoing initiatives that may require our support.

Telos Community has the most "Aligned Blockchain Community" in the space along with our immense technology in which we are all proud of!

Please take note that these awesome individuals are now tested and proven to at least reach the level of my passion, love and dedication for Telos.

Sort:  

Congratulations for the great job you and your team has done! ❤️❤️❤️

It has been a fruitful month of work, the month of May continues the love for Telos and it will be a flourishing one,🌷🌼 thanks @fycee for the update you are a great leader 🥰

Congratulations guys! The best team💥

Congratulations @fycee you and the crew are doing great. Rock on.

Thank you! They are really amazing!

Only sad that I didn't saw my bro wildmonk? Maybe I am blind... Lol... But yeah, amazing guys they are and YOU Too! 🙏🏼💃🎶❤️

He just started so probably next month you will see him in summary :)))

Looking forward for it. Hugs to ya aaaaall

Peace! 😎✌

Nice One @Fycee Boss! Great Job Team! Thank you for this summary. Numbers never lie 🤣🙈 Peace! 😎✌

I must say that the new motto had been my motto starting the first day of April and that was because I am so determined to show you @fycee, my mentor, that I have appreciated every ounce of patience, mentoring, and trust you have given me. The new motto should be in every Telos ambassadors heart because that is what Telos deserves. Telos is indeed holds so much great dApps, initiatives, and community members. And on top of that Telos is the only blockchain that is truly ESG compliant. People need to be aware of Telos. Although, I know and I believe we will get there because we have no other way to go but up! But while our devs and TF board members are strengthening our technology and overall governance, as a Telos ambassador, this is the least thing we can do.

And I can prove these that I indeed put the motto by heart is through my stats! And I owe that to my amazing leader who leads by example, @fycee! Thank you so much for everything.

Yahooooo! Congratulations team! Especially to the newly promoted senior ambassadors of telos eagles.. 😍🥳 keep up the good work guys! 🥰

Super Squad and super boss @fycee. As we continue to improve, we will take Telos to the moon 🚀