I'll be back when MÉTA-ÊTRE is on Track.

in #temporary9 days ago

I am still there

And not only lurking.

_4b835c20-8215-410a-b379-9fc2b62cfeb4.jpg

I didn't post for weeks... And I am sorry for that. But sometimes, you need to decide where your priorities are.

You got to know that I am building my own company at this moment, hard task to be honest and it consumes all the time I have.

On the other hand, if it works well, it should allow me to be a much better Stacker ...
Right ?

So please, give me a few weeks or months from now on to be able to establish MÉTA-ÊTRE, to give the business some solid roots, and I will come back, stronger than ever, ready to get some precious little things to add to my collection .

I've been approved to test my business on 4th of june 2024, I have been certified coach on 15th of june. The site is still in construction but is almost finished and I already made some sales, even internationally.

I'll have to develop the services now, so I have a meeting with a multidisciplinary center, where I will, hopefully, rent some space when needed, or at least consolidate some networking.

For Hive, I even deployed some NFT's, which brings lifetime rebates on MÉTA-ÊTRE services to mix the Web3 to my business.

In other words, I was busy like a bee, but away from the hive. As Soon as everything is on track, I'll come back.

Also, be sure I am still spending some time on #silvergoldstackers discord to discuss with the community as soon as I have a few moments :)

May the business be productive, and "cyall" as soon as possible.


O.J.Towards Financial Freedom - Owner at MÉTA-ÊTRE !
_70b0358e-3901-4271-9baa-0e4ab37b7fa2.jpg@independance is my path to financial freedom, via precious metal stacking. I try to achieve this to bring a heritage for my family. I'll post about my progress as well as anecdotes.

See you all Soon.

Sort:  

Good luck!

knocking on wood :-)
!WEED

@trumpman!

@independance passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP


Congratulations @independance!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!