You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have in store for my 10,000 follower celebration and what Steemians can expect from me in the future.

in #ten-thousand6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry, @papa-pepper but you misunderstood and misjudge the situation and that pissed me off so much. I am really upset and angry now that I read this comment. I feel sorry to tell you this even though I don't even know you well but you are so inconsiderate in terms of this post of @noganoo. You didn't even care about the situations behind how he could go to Florida. Do you think he wasted HIS money to go there??? Do you think he had that amount of money even though you didn't help him at all financially when you were using his tablet which the fee was paid by his mom? Don't you think it is so shamed to use someone else's mom's money every month and doesn't even say thank you to her or doesn't even pay the fee you used up to her. Now that you are gaining a lot of money by steemit which @noganoo introduced to you, I guess it is possible to pay it back to her?
YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HARD I WORKED TO EARN THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY TO TAKE HIM TO FLORIDA!! Yes, we seriously went to Florida and spend money and made a lot of unforgettable memories. I am so pissed off now. I don't know your stories but I don't care right now. That money was mine. I worked my ass off, I cried so hard to deal with my work, I became sick by working too hard. The money was like my blood. The money meant so much to me. You have no idea and you BLAMED on us for spending MY money. That make me so hard to deal with your cruel and inconsiderate words. YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING SO DO NOT EVER JUDGE. Do you think you are always right and perfect? Are you that confident of yourself? I am telling you now, you are not. This is not between you, @noganoo and me. This problem, this comment is between you and me. I can even call you if you want. You hurt me that hard which I guess you have never ever thought of.
Yes, he doesn't have much money partly because of you. Don't you ever hide that fact. I guess you don't remember you have some seeds I gave to @noganoo and he gave them to you. Have you ever say thank you to me? NEVER. I was not even expecting that words from you but now that you are blaming him so hard, I state that fact. I hate being so angry at you and wasting my time to write this to you but these things should be or must be known by you.
There is nothing wrong that he tries to be positive. You want him to be negative? And you say you still love him? That doesn't make sense.
I correct your words "I've never done anything to hurt you or harm you." I have seen @noganoo is struggling because of you. He is hurt because he thought you were a best friend of his. You don't support anything that you choose to do? You don't support him helping his friends? That's pretty sad.
You should consider your action and words before you hurt yourself or others. By the way, I have already been hurt by you, if you don't know. YOUR WORDS HURT ME SO BAD.
Tell me if you want me to call you, I have your number.

Sort:  

you were using his tablet which the fee was paid by his mom? Don't you think it is so shamed to use someone else's mom's money every month and doesn't even say thank you to her or doesn't even pay the fee you used up to her

That is interesting, the whole time HE told me HE was paying for it and HE told me not to worry about it. More lies from him again I guess.

I guess you don't remember you have some seeds I gave to @noganoo and he gave them to you. Have you ever say thank you to me? NEVER.

Is this the same thing that both of you do? Time and time again HE insisted that I take "gifts" from him and then now it is all used to say "look how greedy people are, they TAKE so much from us." I guess I'll never fall for that one again.

And tell me "Arisa" did you feel bad and be sad when he threatened to knock my wife's teeth out, or is that the type of activity you support?

Also, check that list above "Arisa" - I'm still recorded as his 15th biggest supporter of all time. I only stopped supporting him when all he does is drag the Jesus through the mud, attack his friends, and be overcome with greed and call everyone else a satanist. Who would support that? Certainly not me.

Anyway, thanks for the seeds I guess, and my phone is broke but it should be fixed tomorrow. You could try calling me tomorrow night.

So, YOU were using the tablet even though YOU stopped supporting him and YOU didn't return it. If I were you, I would return the tablet at the time when I stop supporting him. And YOU knew @noganoo was poor and still YOU made him pay the fee (which was actually paid by his mom)? YOU have your own family and don't you think YOU should have been paying regardless of whatever @noganoo said? YOU used @noganoo's kindness.

Is it natural to say "thank you" to the person who gave you a "gift"? I didn't ask you to pay for it, I just said it would be nice if you would have said even a word "thanks" but actually you never did so. And now you GUESS you thank me for the seed. How nice of you for adding "I guess" to the "thank you." Are you serious!?!? It tells what kind of person you are. I don't accept the "thank you," I am sorry. You clearly don't mean it.

I don't support violence. I feel bad for your wife. But from the stories I heard, your wife is not too nice to @noganoo either. Considering what @noganoo did for your family (setting up steemit account and stuff), @noganoo should be treated nicer, in my opinion. Without @noganoo helping you with starting steemit, you couldn't have supported @noganoo at all. But still you call him greedy. Who is greedy here? Were you there for him when he needed your help? You stopped supporting him because you didn't want to be recognized as @noganoo's friend. "noganoo" is a bad word? That's why you didn't write his name on your post? That is really a lame excuse.

And here is my biggest concern. You ignored what you thought not work for your side. What did you think when you found out "I" am the one who paid the trip? What did you think when you found out how hard I worked to go to Florida? You totally ignored it because you thought bad by judging @noganoo without knowing anything behind the trip, I guess. You act like you are so nice but you hide the facts that doesn't work for you.

I am calling you tomorrow. And don't forget, I am not an English speaker.

I still did support him. And please remember that he had over 100,000 STEEM. How is he poor? Talk to you tomorrow.

Also, if he's so great, why don't YOU vote for him? Only 13 votes on this post... your name isn't there... https://steemit.com/truth/@noganoo/why-did-jesus-christ-cry-the-condition-of-mankind

Sorry about those last ones. This situation is frustrating. You try to help a guy and encourage him and hates you for it and threatens to attack your wife... Please forgive my replies, you are not the issue. We can talk tomorrow.

See, you still don't mention anything about the trip money. You just keep ignoring the fact.

He used his money to make his life better and he even spend so much to help others.

I stopped using this account but your comment was too hurtful to ignore so I am using this account. You just don't know the situations and keep accusing me. That is not what a considerate person would do. To me you are the issue here.

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HARD I WORKED TO EARN THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY TO TAKE HIM TO FLORIDA!!

Mark is a user. He's using you. He is a selfish manipulator. He scammed a guy named @ubg out of 1000 STEEM so he could buy a dirt bike or something.

He's not a man, he's a child. The sooner you realize it, the sooner you'll stop being taken for a fool by a loser.

Stop saying that. He didn't ask me to pay for it. You just don't know the situation so don't even bother commenting on this matter, @pfunk.

I've seen enough of Mark Bretl to know what kind of person he is. Sorry you got involved with him instead of someone who isn't a psychopathic violent manipulative loser.

I have known him more than you have. You don't have to say anything about our relationship.

Clearly I have plenty to say. Don't think that if Mark ends up treating everyone else like shit, you're somehow an exception.

If that's so, that is none of your business.

Oh but Mark's made it my business.