Ten Days of Reflection Challenge Round 2 Day 2

tendaysofreflection photography challenge beach sunscape .jpg

The rules of the challenge are simple:

10 Days of Reflection Photos (mirrors, water, etc)
Tag your post with #tendaysofreflection
Title your post "10 Days of Reflection"
Nominate a friend if you wish
Have fun and be creative!

I nominate whomever would like to do this challenge when seeing this photo. Have fun!

Thank you to @ilovedietcoke for inviting me to participate again. Also, for creating this wonderful #tendaysofreflection challenge where we get to let our creative juices flow. Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

This is a great picture! You take amazing pictures

Very Good Post friend ... Regards

Great Shot!
Reflections are always so cool to capture.
Thanks for sharing great pictures as always :)

Thank you for always enjoying them, I know you love reflection photos. Enjoy your Sunday

Interesting abstract shot!

Hi Diane, I am so glad you liked the reflection image, feel free to join us in the fun if you have time.

I have been doing it for 5 days already. Lol!

I love that we only see the reflection, great job!

I think this is my favorite reflection image so far.

It’s really great!