Which is the lie? SBD reward for winner!

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @bengy on his post.

If you should choose to accept this mission:

  1. Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  2. Invite people to guess (one per person)
  3. Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  4. Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  5. Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  6. Tag your friends to do their own!

10 lies and 1 truth about me...

  1. The only working gaming console I currently own is a PS2.
  2. I have singlehandedly eaten over a dozen donuts in the past 48 hours.
  3. I pirate most of my media.
  4. I'm over 300 lbs, but under 6 foot tall.
  5. I enjoy reading romance novels.
  6. I am currently caring for 13 cats, any good homes looking for one?
  7. iT HAS TAKEN ME OVER 36 HOURS TO WRITE THIS POST!
  8. The caps lock above was an accident, but I don't care enough to fix it.
  9. I have weights laying around in my living room where everyone trips over them.
  10. I believe flat earthers should receive a permanent 1 year exile vacation to Antarctica.
  11. My current phone is worth only $20 new.

Guess which entry you think is the lie, and if you are right you win the SBD reward from this post! (Or a share thereof in case of multiple winners.)

I nominate @profanereviews, @pyrathepixie, and @onnovocks to follow suit.

reference codes, binance or kucoin to buy, sell, and trade cryptocurrency. Or kryptonia for a unique crypto experience.
Sort:  

#2 Pass a donut....

But, how can I pass one if they are all gone?

you should add newbiegames as another tag

Number 5,really romance?

Maybe I'm a real softee?

Congratulations @erebus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!