I gonna live like tomorrow doesn't exist

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

In many stories and novels, we find that people complain of the past and feel very sad because their previous life and for the pain or sadness or bad experience that happened to them in the past life.. and the effect of those accidents are still in their memories with the wounds remain in their hearts...
For me, that doesn't mean you have to live a sad life or not to feel happy due to your past life... the most important now is this moment, which will determine how your future will be...

We cannot change the past, but we can change the future and make the future more beautiful and happier...

I think anyone can have a beautiful future if he tries to rely on this idea... Except I'm... I don't have any chance of making my future beautiful or happy...

At best, my son will be in a wheelchair or blind, or he may have no future because he will die..

My life has become relying on the responses of hospitals or charitable associations, which always reject me...

I cannot change anything in the future of my son...
I am devastated.
I have little power to show it to my wife in order to make her more powerful...
I don't want my wife to feel that I'm hopeless...
I always try to make her feel hopeful and try to make her think that the future will be nicer though I'm sure it won't be...
I don't want the future to come.....
I gonna live like tomorrow doesn't exist

Screenshot from 2019-04-03 03-34-37.png

😟Note: My son suffers from an ADEM (acute disseminated encephalomyelitis) disease due vaccine.
vaccine that was supposed to protect him from diseases, killed his dreams and ruined everything beautiful inside him. 😟

🙇‍♂️To help Mousaab:

fundrazr.com
paypal : [email protected]

Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ

Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6

Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

Sort:  

Hello Dear Friend 💗

Long time no chatting!

I feel you have lost hope in miracles @yagoub it must be difficult to feel so much misery. I am sorry you have to go through this. How does Mousaab feel about his suffering? What is his daily attitude like? I am curious to know if you feel you are up for sharing.

Don't give up hope dear friend.
I can't even imagine how you or your wife are going through, but you have to have hope because no matter what anyone says (doctors, scientists) God has the final say and he does miracles every day and I pray for your miracle.

At best, my son will be in a wheelchair or blind, or he may have no future because he will die..

Who says so?
Is your son smiling on the photo then for no reason?

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @yagoub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @yagoub!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!