I will not let despair steal my dreams

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

When we give up to the despair, we lose our hope and we lose our desire for success,
we lose all our dreams and wishes in life,
we lose all our love and feelings to those around us...

Surrender to the despair is very easy, is not because the despair is stronger than us, but because we are let the despair killing us...

Dear despair... I will not let you steal my dreams and I will not let you kill love inside me...
I will fight you with all my energy...
I will not be easy prey for you... Make sure of this...


😟Note: My son suffers from an ADEM (acute disseminated encephalomyelitis) disease due vaccine.
vaccine that was supposed to protect him from diseases, killed his dreams and ruined everything beautiful inside him. 😟

🙇‍♂️To help Mousaab:

fundrazr.com
paypal : [email protected]

Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ

Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6

Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here