The life hasn't started yet!

in #tenkminnows5 years ago

My life was like a traveler when he sat in the train seat but an opposite the direction of the train.
... I do not see the road scenes until it passes, then regrets to losing its. while blaming myself for loss a scene, I find I've lost another scene .even the age is wasted in crying over what passed without catching up...

And the most thing I wanted is: the time goes back in order to be able to exploit those missed opportunities...

Now I realize I can't return the time...
but I can change my seat in life and make the road in front of me, not behind me...

Remember this well: whatever your condition or age, you still have all the time to do whatever you want... Don't give up.



😟Note: My son suffers from an ADEM (acute disseminated encephalomyelitis) disease due vaccine.
vaccine that was supposed to protect him from diseases, killed his dreams and ruined everything beautiful inside him. 😟

🙇‍♂️To help Mousaab:

fundrazr.com
paypal : [email protected]

Bitcoin : 13EhVj4QUSPfKL3agJqaMKTmgKpe1AKnjZ

Ether : 0xeeBa3b203B8E911309148983f59e454090dffAc6

Bitcoin cash : qqvgwan6ux7fltaaezqrzz43ucfk3vw6cqggqrqq24

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here