TenX Pay Tokens - How to Earn $25K+ in Passive Income with PAY Tokens

in #tenx-pay7 years ago (edited)

I've done a short video about the TenX PAY token, and how you can buy and hold this token and generate some pretty amazing passive income if the company's results are as good as they project.

I've created an income calculator and show various income possibilities based on the different number of tokens you might hold.

This looks like an awesome long-term hold, so stop flipping ICO's and start investigating which one's may change the way we do things and how we make money in the future.

Is this VISA in 1958? VISA currently has a market cap of $231.60B according to a quick Google search.

TenX has a market cap of approx $112 million...this could be a wild ride!

Get in early on this awesome opportunity to produce some passive income from the TenX PAY crypto token that will pay out in ETH monthly.

Write On!

Sort:  

Thx for the video and bringing the message about TenX out there!

I did my own calculations a while ago and compared TenX with the other big players out there and did come up with a formula to find the fair price for a PAY Token

https://steemit.com/cryptocrrency/@chris83/tenx-a-comparison-to-visa-mastercard-and-paypal-and-how-much-you-should-pay-for-a-pay-token

I saw this when it was at $1... should've bought my millionaire guaranteed number of them at the time. I do have over 100 though which is nice.

I like the fact that I can just send them to an Eth wallet and sit on it.
I might have to work out (soon, it seems) how much I can afford to invest at current price for 3 year millionaire guaranteed or never have to work again income...

hah...tokens up 29% today

Do you need to hold tenx Pay tokens in myetherwallet? how are the tokens paid? and where are they paid to if you hold tenx tokens
thanks

yes myetherwallet is their preferred wallet...payouts are made in ETH directly to the wallet where you are holding the TenX tokens.

this is still valid?

do you need to hold the token in your local android wallet? Or where do you need to keep them?

You need to hold them in a My ether wallet. This will guarantee a payout of ether.

Kucoin is no longer accepting new referrals! If you are looking for exchanges similar to kucoin with referral system bonus.
I have collected list at my blog https://mykucoin.com