You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenx Price Forecast - 27th January

in #tenx6 years ago

Did you know you can get a refund from TenX whenever you want, if you do not feel like waiting for them to solve the acquiring issue? Just drop a mail to support. Should be no worries! I had my doubts personally but decided to spend 15 USD on ordering a card anyway. After a long (3 month) wait, I received my card and started using it to spend some crypto gains. Aside from the fact that putting down a black card, that says: 'join the revolution' in a restaurant is pretty cool : it completely changed my perspective on crypto in general. Unfortunately the Wavecrest acquirer issue happened,... and I can not use it anymore. I miss using my card so much, I would never give up my place in line (to get a free replacement) for a refund. Fingers crossed they will resolve this soon and send out the new cards end Q1 as was promised.

Sort:  

I can get $15 back in lower value btc. Which is likely to cost more than $15 in fees, to withdraw. Iam annoyed but I’ll wait it out. It’s just not worth requesting a refund!

Fair enough.