Mark my words! Im sure TenX PAY will hit Chinese exchange this week! Will it pump the price?

in #tenx7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I am sure TenX will hit one major chinese exchange the following week. Due to a huge demand of chinese Investors and a incredible purchasing power as well as a low price sensitivity of chinese investors i am pretty sure it will pump the PAY Token price somehow.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-09 um 21.31.48.png

Do you remember the IOUs trading on HitBTC on low volume and prices for about 70 Dollars? This might be some kind of an anchor to chinese investors who might be trying to get into PAY at the current price.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-09 um 21.34.43.png

I dont want to give clear advices for buying or selling.
But if you are willing to buy PAY - This might be the right moment and maybe the last chance to get in "cheap".
I wish everyone out there the best luck. I am going to double down.

Good Luck!

Sort:  

i'm hoping if i ignore it, it will go away

What do you mean by that? I dont understand @cainplant