TenX Pay - Second chance to get in!

in #tenx7 years ago

Hey guys!

This might be the second chance for you to get in! People were selling off in panic because of rumors regarding XAPO card. As we know from their Slack now, this is nothing TenX Community has to be scared of!

Official Announcement is incoming soon!

So place your orders, if u believe in this project.
Your best chance was at the ICO.

  • Second best chance is:

NOW

Good Luck :)
Bildschirmfoto 2017-08-25 um 20.26.44.png

Sort:  

I put 0.80 bitcoin on it, I think I'm on to something big here.

Looks like it's still rebasing at this point. Thanks for the tip, I'll pick some up if my other trades close.

It is going up already! It will recover over the weekend for sure.

I tried to order a tenx card and they said they have run out yet still wanted to charge me $15. So I tried to deposit $15 and they only accept Bitcoin. The experience was bad so I gave up

sorry to hear that. Just deposit bitcoin or contact them to open Ethereum or Dash for you. In the following weeks 5 more Token will be enabled. If you pay the 15 $s you come on a waitlist. You will wait a few weeks but then u have the one and only fee free, stable, multi currency instant transaction debit card. :) Forget about MCO and others.