TenX (PAY) ...looking for slow upwards growth in this one and nice daytrading channel...

in #tenx7 years ago (edited)

Why I'm particularly fond of this crypto card right now:
take a look at Monoco MCO, this card doesn't even exist and I read the guy running the show was caught for fraud in a previous company and here it is at around 16$ as of now:
https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/monaco/
and here's a link to some info on MCO: https://steemit.com/monaco/@montehansen/beware-of-monaco-visa-ico-s-management

TenX is right in this category with a functioning product being distributed as we speak and what is supposed to be a rollout into the US, which is where the majority of volume is coming from at this time (the US and China)

I will be watching this one...here's the whitepaper which is one of the most clear cut and easily understood WP's I've seen in a while with no doublespeak: https://www.tenx.tech/whitepaper/tenx_whitepaper_final.pdf

TenX is priced cheap right now. Here's a couple of charts that give my take on the coin:


Sort:  

Hello! Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some money to you in your wallet.

Could you please supply a link that gives physical features and use of this card?

I just updated the post with the whitepaper. I recommend reading that, it's one of the most easily understood I've seen in a while without the doublespeak I see in many that I read.

So is there a physical device?

yes, it's a card, backed by crypto, that is used to purchase at merchants.