My Terracore Strategy Update- 4/10/2024

Pixabay Image

Happy Hump Day 🐫 Terracore Community! Wishing you the best as you embark on your journey of life and in the Terracore game!

I was able to raid eight players and take away around 230 SCRAP tokens as a result. I was able to stack these into my stash, and am working on building my ability to dodge attacks and keep more of my SCRAP tokens overnight. I will be adding to my stash exclusively in pursuit of goal of 50,000 staked SCRAP tokens. Currently I am at 15,000 staked SCRAP, and want to hit my 50k goal by EOY 2024. It is a doable and worthwhile goal for me. What gets written gets done, and I am a huge fan of SMART goals when playing these games. Cadence and specific and timely goals makes these play to earn games profitable and worthy of your time.

Have a great day and game on 🎮😎🌟. Let's play to earn and work towards our goal of paying all our bills with tokens!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord