You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Muslims Believe

in #terrorism7 years ago

I have been living in the Middle East for 15+ years and must say that so far the only radicalized Muslims I have met are the ones living (or being directed to is the better expression) in my own home country Germany. It seems that the hidden hand who orchestrates the refugee movement only wants to bring radical and fundamentalist Muslim people (many of them aren't even religious at all) to destroy the West.

No Muslim person in the Middle East has ever bullied me, tried to convince me to adopt Islam or coerced me in any way to accept Islam as the only true religion. As a woman I feel safter in the Middle East than in my own home country Germany. So what we see is a totally upside down version of Islam.