You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would I Do It Again? Tesla Model 3 - One Year Ownership Review

in #tesla10 months ago

I'm sorry to hear that! There's a flood of Chinese made EVs coming to your part of the world soon and some of them are really decent cars.

Yes, I didn't feel qualified to do a full review until I lived with the car in all different conditions and scenarios for a while. There was definitely a steep learning curve that can only be satisfied by the experience of owning one. I watched/read hundreds of videos and articles before I purchased mine but acquired probably 50% more knowledge in the year of ownership.

Sort:  

Researching over a year sounds familiar I did exactly the same, always realizing nothing is perfect one accepts certain blemishes or faults.

Have watched some reviews with EVs on our roads, knowing the areas assists in decision making. Wealthier suburbs may have electrical plug points, not sure how often they work with our power black outs being a constant of late.