You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would I Do It Again? Tesla Model 3 - One Year Ownership Review

in #tesla • 10 months ago

Hehehehehe @ericvancewalton Tesla needs to pay you heavily for this post😃😃 you’ve broken down everything to us here and I am off to save for my own Tesla, so help me God😂😂

It's also gotten me into trouble a few times with my wife. I'll never tire of telling passengers to put their heads against the headrest and hang on as they experience "warp drive"

I can totally relate to this and thinking about it gives me the chills already.

Sort:  

There are enough fanboys/girls to do that for them! : ) These cars are just a glimpse of the future, it won't be long before all car makers catch up. By the time I'm a senior citizen the cars will be driving themselves flawlessly and we'll be taking our naps.

The crazy thing about the speed is I have one of the slower models! The Model S Plaid is twice as fast as mine. Even mine will launch so fast it blurs your vision.

Even mine will launch so fast it blurs your vision.

Ohhh mine, I don’t think I’ll ever make it through that ride.