You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wild World of EV Ownership

in #teslalast year

Having a EV is a dream for many, I want to have one, but couldn't afford at the moment. Holding some coins for Bull market , so that i could afford one, I may not be able to buy Tesla, but we have MG HS Ev available in my country. We are way to behind in the technology, there are only 85 charging spots available in my country at the moment. You did great to give a try to newly installed Charging place, This will Support them and also encourage them to do work in the best way possible. After all they have installed it for public convenient. Glad to know you had a great Experience and you are satisfied with the result and time it takes to charge your Tesla 10%, I'm going to search For Tesla model 3 right away after leaving comment on your post.

Sort:  

I hope you realize that dream! There are many other good EV manufacturers out there now. A friend of mine in England just bought an MG and it sounds like they love it. The great thing about EVs is you can charge most of them right at home (albeit very slow) if you have access to a regular plug