‪Tessa Thompson Facts | Height | Weight

Tessa Thompson was born October 3, 1983 in Los Angeles, California. She studied cultural anthropology at Santa Monica College. Her first role was in one episode of Cold Case in 2015. She also appeared in such movies The Human Contract, Selma, and War on Everyone. But most people know her from TV shows like Copper and Westworld.

Tessa-Thompson-height.jpg

Read some more interesting facts about ‪Tessa Thompson, If i missed any of her facts then you can comment and correct me.

She received her first award as the Best Actor for her role in “Mississippi Damned” at the American Black Film Festival in 2009.
She is a jewelry lover.
Apart from acting, she is also a talented musician.
She started her acting career by doing theater.
Her one of the most famous roles on Veronica Mars for which she earned recognition across the world.

‪Tessa Thompson Measurement Details

‪Tessa Thompson Height : 5 Feet 4 Inches or 1.63 m or 163 cm
‪Tessa Thompson Weight : 55 kg or 121 pounds
‪Tessa Thompson Measurements : 34-23-35 Inches
‪Tessa Thompson Eye Color : Brown
‪Tessa Thompson Shoe Size : 8 US
‪Tessa Thompson Zodiac Sign : Libra

Sort:  

@birthdayhdcard, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Done, I am following you, now please follow me and also upvote your recent post.

I have done brother also upvote me and follow me...

It seems that your page is not exist so give me link again.... and please upvote and follow me...