Sort:  

The power of whale is undescribable. It is the largest sea animal and creates great unimaginable waves. #whalepower is on the way. The waves will soon come.

this is cool!

I am checking some updates page
And upgrading the #whalepower logo in the coming days.

I can create a logo if you want me to do.

excited for the joint whale power. keep us posted :)

I don't get it?? Is it a bot test?

Trying to synchronize contents with @paul-gillbanks

How do I REGISTER? thank you @manorvillemike

Please Click the Blue wording
Please Read the Guidelines
Then write say Register Please

I read the guidelines twice. Now I say register please? Register please, Is that it. Am I stupid or what.

I get you registered
On mobile at the moment.
Just went out for Foods.
Lol

HooP JumpinG .. it'D BE BesT .. if they were FLAMING !!! - ))
PumpeD and SealeD ... the stars can't hold US BacK - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

oh.. one test comment for #whalepower then.

One Test Register, read the guidelines, followed and would rather contribute SBD to this community then another whale!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $40.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I read the guidelines and great initiative. I would like to register!

Gosh , you suppose to go to Registration page.
Hard for me track everyone.
Anyway got you registered

thank you!

I'm hyped, I'm going to be a blue whale.

I read the quick Guidelines, now what, am I a member?

wrong page, anyway thanks for letting me know. consider done