Sort:  

Congratulations @eonwarp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.

Allow me to address you in this way.

If it is not against your conviction, I would like to ask for your support.
I need here:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@filosof103/i-need-your-support-I-need-your-support.
just a "vote" from you.

This will support the raffle I am running on:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/

every week.
I would like to encourage the community of Steem - Hive - and Blurt on the
the "sporty" side.
Also a delegation - which you can withdraw at any time - supports the project.

Thank you for your time.
LG.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)