Sort:  

Excellent post my friend, well thought out and so very well articulated...

Makes me think of all sorts of world changing events, yet it's so simply worded..

Thanks for sharing...

Hehehe! I had to go into test mode due to my "Submit a Story" widget not working properly. It had dots for letters, and wouldn't go into "Editor." I finally got it to go into "Editor," yet the Title area was still just dots (.. .. ..), so a "test" was in order...sorry, I will try to post more important things, next time...oh ya, I just did one about rigged voting machines...hehehe. But hey, thanks for caring. ~Cheers~

lol, I've had that happen. If you clear everything out you can usually get it back into html mode...

I should learn the HTML mode. Been using the "Editor." Still, when typing in the title, I only got pairs of dots. Turned out that there were actual letters there when published, but I had to publish to see If I had a spelling error...