You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna help test RC delegations ? Here's all you need to know

in #test3 years ago

disclaimer: this assumes that you are very technical and have a good understanding of how hive works.

That's me out of the game then lol but great work and best wishes with it :-)

Sort:  

Haha, thanks !

I second that sentiment. I know though that when it is all done and set up it will likely be just like how we delegate HP to someone, or I hope it will be that easy.

Hi @bashadow! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @nathen007
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)