This is my introduction

in #test7 years ago

hi everyone! My name is Noha and I'm really excited to be part of the Steemit community.

I'm currently living in Detroit and working in the dance music industry as a record label A&R manager, an artist manager, a DJ and live performer, producer, and event promoter.

I was born in a small town in northwest Ohio and moved to Toledo when I was 10 years old. As soon as I turned 18 and graduated high school, I moved to Los Angeles to get a feel for living in a really big city. I worked odd jobs as an extra in television shows and music videos in the year that I lived there. I had always loved music and dreamed of a music career but thought that it wasn't so practical or achievable. I also loved cooking so decided that maybe I should become a chef so I moved to Portland, Oregon to go to culinary school. I finished school, got my Associate's Degree in Culinary Arts and was working as a chef in Portland for 6 years. In that time I started traveling the world quite a bit and made some good friends in The Netherlands who helped me land a culinary internship there. I moved to Groningen, a city about 112 miles northeast of Amsterdam.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @noha28261! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Howdy howdy