This is a test post

in #test5 years ago (edited)

So our old pal Bern has flagged to gray three of my last posts - two of which were resteemed by someone whom he regularly flags, and that's happened before, but one of them wasn't, so this is a test post to see if I'm just on his list now.

Feel free to upvote it, or not, as you see fit. Thanks!

Edit: she commented on the third, we realized, which is probably why it happened, so this one is probably safe.

Sort:  

Yikes!!
Ok this is looking good
Hopefully that’s it 💗

Hooray! Thanks for the support. :)

Glad you are not on the (literal) shit list, @phoenixwren.

Would you happen to have any idea why my upvotes are not generating PAL? Pretty sure there are now 800 PAL powered up in this account, yet can't seem to spread any love around.

I don't know, I don't know how much staked PAL you need to create a penny vote. Have you asked in the PAL Discord?

It was very lazy of me to have asked.

One wonders if it will soon become a faux pas (if not already) to ask questions whose answers can be found online? The term "google it!" might then become the derogatory reply for any such enquiries in the not too distant future. 😎

No, not at all. I just didn't know and wasn't sure where to find out other than perhaps their Discord.
"Google it" is kinda like telling kids of our era to look it up in the dictionary, which I never understood because if I didn't know how to spell something, how was I going to find it in an alphabetical list of things? XD

... if I didn't know how to spell something, how was I going to find it in an alphabetical list of things? XD

We can always pin our hopes on auto-correct. 😎

I thought he was over that? No? Fucking twat waffle. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, he's still flagging her and things she comments/resteems.

im sorry man i shouldnt have reblogged your post
i wasnt thinking about how jerkoff might take it and didnt think he would take it out on you but he is pretty low and a waste of skin so it does not surprise me
have a great day and sorry for rebloggin your post and getting you flagged
he must have been born a piece of shit but most are born innocent and become pieces of shit but jerkoff is an exception
cheers and again sorry i forgot if i reblog he might take it out on you
good luck phoenixwren bud

ps i do not think your on his list it was probably because of me
cheers

im sorry man i shouldnt have reblogged your post
i wasnt thinking about how jerkoff might take it and didnt think he would take it out on you but he is pretty low and a waste of skin so it does not surprise me
have a great day and sorry for rebloggin your post and getting you flagged
he must have been born a piece of shit but most are born innocent and become pieces of shit but jerkoff is an exception
cheers and again sorry i forgot if i reblog he might take it out on you
good luck phoenixwren bud

Hey Nick! I was actually meaning that Lynds had resteemed me, I didn't realize he was doing the same to things you resteem, too! That fucking sucks, I'm sorry. :(

dont be sorry man i dont know anything else but getting flagged since ive been here lmao
i reblogged your post also lol
have a great day and i dont care if he flags me every second
he is a waste of skin and basically ruins this place since there could be 1000s of more people signing up every week but with scumbags and pincushions like him it just wont happen lol
cheers man and take care of yourself