Sort:  

!BEER



Hey @posthero, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

@posthero, I hope you and @felipejoys are the same person because if not, I will bring you Felipe’s fingers and his tong in a bag and then it will be your turn.
I will find you even if I have to spend my whole life looking for you. You fuck with the wrong dude.
RESTORE MY POSTS NOW!!

Hey, you said "I had stopped downvoting you now" but under the same post you gave me downvote. Will you undone last one or I'll return voting against your downvotes and downvoting your posts?

It's easier to take this conversation seriously if you don't try threatening me with downvotes. You realize I have nothing you can downvote, right? Do you really want me to take you up on this threat?

I downvoted you because worldcapture upvoted you. I couldn't even feel bad about it because you were a dickhead to me from the get-go. Afterall, you lied about me, attacked me and tried to threaten me. Just like him, you've now earnt a permanent downvote ticket.

lol

U know exactly that I would stop this nonsense right away if you just leave me alone..

Congratulations @posthero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!