Sort:  

What made u test ?🤔🤔

Hi @steempty , I think you prove those who come to comment, well here I am and I thank you for giving this vote to @cuddlekitten, it is silent, silent, very loyal, and active.
I wish you a happy year

Happy new year boss.

@steempty Happy New Year 🎊🎊🎊 to you my good friend. Welcome to 2024. More Breakthrough, wealth, riches and more investment in millions. Amen.

Hey @steempty :)

What’s the purpose of this test ?

I seize the opportunity to wish you an happy new year !

Congratulations @steempty! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 236000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 238000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!

Hi 👋
Happy New Year 🎄
If you have time)
You can take a peek at my blog with one eye.
I'm from Ukraine)

Hi @steempty, I just wanted to check in with you to ask for a witness vote, I am an active witness, and I own my hardware, hosted here in Adelaide. Thanks, again Buddy

Hey mate, your vote is huge (4$ or something like that), Idk on what criteria you vote and tbh i don't really judge or care.

What about we make a deal ? You vote on my post and you get 2$ curation reward and i get 2$ author reward seems fair right ?

Btw you upvoted the kitten so it might work better with one kitty :
Uploading image.png #96

Hey @steempty
I don't know how to get upvotes from you, but if this is for that I'm here,
Thank you