You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Your Testimonials on How Steemit Has Benefited You! (From week one of Testimonial Tuesday)

in #testimonials6 years ago

..Hello @kus-knee,Im from the Philippines a country with beauty,rich history and a share of downsides,being on Steemit for 4 months made me learn to appreciate life,theres so much we can do and be thankful of,being on Steemit made me richer in knowledge andit also enable me to see the beauty of nature from different sides of the world,I have found someone who I can call a friend who help me in my steemiy journey the ones who gives genuine comments and gives me insight of the things I choose,in terms of financial aspect,steemit gives me a new way of earning,my salary was enough to survive and fits only to buy needed stuff with steemit a new income enables me to have a savings.My goal is to save for my future its the one I want to achieve the most,Im still on the process of saving and hopefully I would succeed with it.