Sort:  

awesome

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

This person is a jerk. Just down vote their posts and comments.

I’m so confused, what’s going on ? Seems like nice dude he’s being very kind rewarding content

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

Waw...your blog is amazing....

No no I thank you 👍

please sir upvpote me please

helllo sir upvote my post. plZ

This post has received a 8.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rewardpoolrape. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has 9.19% gratitude from @appreciator, thanks to @rewardpoolrape!

This blog has no details then why are you getting comments like "awesome"...??

Congratulations @iflagtrash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

good luck brader

Good post
Follow me
Me supported.
Thanks

Probably the simplest blog I've ever seen. 😂

What a self rewarding test post. :) Won't you say Helloworld?

Wow... Your blog is perfect,

Please your folback and vote my blog

Sir please upvote me and follow me please

Thank you
U5drdpRSAKHTJui8Mt5hivMEPKBKxhg.gif

uh huh...
What...

Congratulations @iflagtrash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Am not getting it

now I get you idea huh :D

why you flag me...i am sory

Oh yes 😂

Why did you flag my comment?

So people can't express their appreciation for posts through one word comments, yet you deem it okay to write a whole post that just says "thank you"? Sorry not trying to be rude I'm new to steem and confused by your account and how you get so many upvotes on something that has absolutely no content?

Just another person trying to force you to live life how they see it. Those kinds of people are often hypocrites.

now my comments been flagged -.- guess this person is in denial