#texas: loves from africa #nigeria

in #texas7 years ago

image

No matter what has happened. No matter what has been lost. We the world always pray for you. Africa prays for you. #Nigeria loves you. For those that have shown charity, kindness in this trying times for Texas, may God bless you all. To my friends in Texas I love your strength to pull through this situation. To the president good job.

In no time Texas will bounce back. Things will come back to normal again. #strongtexas

image

Sort:  

This is nice, please include victims of flood in Makurdi in your prayers. The news is sort of unreported for reasons I can't tell. Steem on✌️👍

Ok. Thanks

What a tragedy, a lot of strength to those who have suffered the devastation, in my last post I talk about this situation, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything! Pray for Texas! Texas strong! Thanks for sharing @amade bless!

They will surely bounce back

We pray in Jesus name. Amen