Win up to $1740 in Tezos

in #tezos4 years ago (edited)

mk1fbf.jpg

TEZOS and LEDGER are going to airdrop some really heavy money. You can win up to 1000 XTZ (around $1740 at the moment) + 1 Ledger Nano X device and 100 more gifts. Join this contest to unlock awesome prizes.

Just enter your email and you are in. If you want to make your chances higher you can follow them on twitter, repost something etc.

ibfa9o.png

P.S. Thank you for your help. I am qualifying for best prize now!

Sort:  

Thanks for contest Gentleman! I entered with name saun! And I resteem this one! So, that a lot many people can take part in this pleasurable opportunity!
Thank you again!

You're welcome! Good luck in WINNINGS!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you!

Oh this looks easy enough hey🤔I'm gna join this but top 3 or top 5 places would have attracted more users. I'd say👥..

Edited. Nvm I noticed there's up to 100th placed😂😂😱😱

Yes, it seems easy enough for me as well so I thought it's worth sharing and trying. Good luck and thanks!

Great info. Thx

Hope you've read it and opened the link. Or you are a bot?

Thanks. I joined

Welcome!

Is this still on?

Thanks for the info dear.