You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: เกาะนางยวน ว่ากันว่าเป็นเกาะที่สวยที่สุดในฝั่งอ่าวไทย 🛥

in #thai5 years ago (edited)

Sabay Dee Mai? 😎👌

Looks like you have an iPhone in your photos that you use during your trip. Have you heard of the @partiko app?

You can download it in the iTunes store and here is my referral link.

https://partiko.app/referral/frankcapital

That way you can make post and vote and comment from your iPhone and get notifications when anyone votes or replies, or follows you.

It's the Best Friendliest Fastest and Easiest way to engage on the STEEM Blockchain!

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

Sort:  

🙏 Danke schön

👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

So, this is your trick 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a trick! @kanchana had voted on my post today and followed me today so I checked out her blog and voted on her post and followed her back!

This is how the partiko-community BEGINS! 😝

Since I noticed she has ZERO partiko-points I simply offered my genuine invitation to the partiko-community from partiko-partners @frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope. No judgement brother 😂 but I do admire the positivity of your action!

Posted using Partiko Android

😎👌

Posted using Partiko Android