Teardrops "Proof Of Tears" (Thailand) - Thank You @surpassinggoogle

in #thai6 years ago

hello, here's my little grain of sand from Venezuela to support my friends in the Thai community

lagrimas abril ing.jpg

Please Support @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

excellent. You have my support I hope to have your support to keep growing