A country of food abundance

in #thai2 years ago

Good food is food that we grow ourselves. because we can control the quality my hometown There are teachings and campaigns for every home to grow vegetables and fruits for their own consumption in the household. to save costs my country is lucky where food is easy to find We can go out to pick vegetables. naturally occurring to cook food easily And we have an area around the house that can grow vegetables and fruits almost every home.

อาหารที่ดี คือ อาหารที่เราปลูกเอง เพราะเราสามารถควบคุมคุณภาพได้ บ้านเมืองของฉัน มีการสอนและรณรงค์ให้ทุกบ้าน ปลูกผัก ผลไม้ ไว้ รับประทานเองในครัวเรือน เพื่อเป็นการประหยัดค่าใช้จ่าย ประเทศของฉันโชคดี ที่อาหารหาได้ง่าย เราสามารถออกไปเก็บผักต่างๆ ที่เกิดขึ้นเองตามธรรมชาติ มาประกอบอาหารได้อย่างง่ายดาย และเรามีพื้นที่บริวณบ้านสามารถปลูกผัก ผลไม้ กันแทบเกือบทุกบ้าน

Sort:  

Have you tried to make CDS?!

Thank you I see your post already.

If you want more information, you should ask and I will try to give more useful information.

This is amazing! I wish I live in such a community and also learn to grow my own food. :) have a great week ahead!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@pichat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (4/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wow! Very green! Wanna have some!