Sort:  

Hello Sateemit, for today, I would like to talk about good experiences. Many people may have this idea but want to cheer. I would like to encourage all of you now. May want to cheer Today I talk about the action. Everybody is born with the idea of ​​wanting to be successful. Everybody is that everyone will set their own goals, such as some people just happy with their loved ones, it is considered a success. One successful Some people aim to be rich with a lot of money, this is considered successful. But to be successful, everyone has to have the mind, the goal, the direction, the things that will drive the success. I have had this idea and experience.
"Once I was thinking of doing something, I felt that I did not succeed, why did everyone have everything? But look at us have not achieved anything. I thought to do something to be like everyone else, so I thought when I thought I had to do when I acted. I was looking back at how I came to a point where I thought I was the one that I had set up, so I figured we had a car. We are satisfied. "
For this, I think that if we do something to do then do it, do not be afraid to think about the future. We have to do the best we can, even when it comes out, but we just do what we want to do until we succeed. Everyone may be thinking of what to do. I encourage everyone to do it because we do not know if we will have the opportunity to do it again when you think of doing it. We may be a small point, but we can destroy the big and tall walls because we think and act. Ask everyone to believe in yourself then you will succeed in life. I am always encouraging people. No matter how hard you work. No matter how tired you are Whether you are discouraged We ask you to act on your dreams.

(If I'm wrong, I'm sorry. I'm not good at English)

---Thank you---

หากมีวาจาใดแปลภาษาหรือพิมพ์ผิดไปต้องขออภัยด้วยนะครับ เพราะผมเองอาจจะไม่ค่อยถนัดทางภาษาเท่าไรครับ ขอบคุณครับ