You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ผัดกระเพราทูน่า

in #thai3 years ago

สวัสดีฉันใช้ Google Translator เพื่อทำความเข้าใจสิ่งพิมพ์ของคุณและแสดงความคิดเห็นขออภัยหากฉันไม่เข้าใจอย่างสมบูรณ์ :-D

ตามที่ฉันเข้าใจเนื่องจากเหตุผลทางการแพทย์และการไม่มีเวลาคุณไม่มีเวลาทำอาหารมากนัก แต่ถึงอย่างนั้นฉันก็แปลกใจจริงๆที่อาหารจานนั้นยอดเยี่ยมซึ่งดูเหมือนเรียบง่าย แต่คุณสามารถนำเสนอได้อย่างยอดเยี่ยม คุณกระตุ้นความอยากอาหารของฉันจริงๆ ;-)
ฉันหวังว่าจะทำให้ได้ในบางครั้งแม้ว่าฉันจะใช้ใบโหระพาน้อยลงเล็กน้อยเนื่องจากรสชาติของมันค่อนข้างแรงสำหรับฉัน

ขอแสดงความยินดีกับโพสต์ของคุณ!

English Version
Greetings I am using google translate to understand your post as well as to comment, sorry if I do not fully understand :-D
As I managed to understand because of medical issues and lack of time you didn't have much time to cook. But even so, I'm really surprised of how excellent you've got that dish, which seems simple but you managed to give it an excellent presentation! You really whet my appetite ;-)
I hope to make it sometime even though I will use a little less basil since its flavor is a little strong for my taste.

Sort:  

ขอบคุณที่คุณให้ความสำคัญกับโพสต์นี้