Why I love Thailand is...

in #thai β€’ 5 years ago

jwifjjtazp.jpg

The eternal summer 🌞 full of different fruits πŸ“πŸ‰πŸ₯πŸπŸ‡πŸˆ

(it appeared there were no pictures of durian somehow πŸ˜‚)

btyjia173q.jpg

Now it's time for strawberry 😊

Though I would be more than happy to have some raspberries :) Unfortunately, there are none of them here. Of course, you can find some. But the price will be impossible πŸ˜‚

osv2hzzgkf.jpg

Though there are plenty of other reasons such as amazing climate, beautiful nature, smiling people...

Variaty of fruits is really worth of going to this dreamy country.

Get up, pack your things and come to Thailand!

I wish you a very tasty evening 😜

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

From Thailand with love

Yours

ΠΠ°Ρ‚Π°ΡˆΠ°

Sort: Β 

I need to go visit buddah and this nice country one day. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, for sure. This beautiful country is worth of visiting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello sweet friend! :)

I'm adjusting all my delegations and checking everyone's accounts - and you are doing SO well :)

I'm going to shift your delegation to someone who has less than 50SP now :)

Great job building your account and I'm happy that I was able to help when you needed it!!!

Keep growin!!! :)

Dreemie :)

Thank you so much 😍

You really helped me a lot:)

And it's even more about just a desire to help a person you don't know. Thanks for giving me the opportunity.

I appreciate it a lot!

My steps are very small but I hope I will be able to make it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Not small at all! Look how far you've grown! Hehehe

Rep.57 and.getting closer to being a minnow!

I was there not so long ago!!!!

It will happen, as long as you love what you're doing on Steemit... Then it will be a fun journey hehehe πŸ€—

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thailand is a beautiful country with fresh awesome delicious foods. When i went there for visit, i enjoyed each and every moment there...

I totally agree with you :) It is beautiful.
Of course there is something great about every country, but I do love Thailand

Posted using Partiko Android