ภาพถ่ายท้องฟ้า (Sky Photo)

in #thaicommunity3 years ago (edited)

☘️สวัสดีคะ เพื่อน ......
Hello friend .......☘️

ก่อนอื่นต้องขอขอบคุณกิจกรรมดี ๆ จาก @thaiteam
สำหรับการประกวดภาพถ่าย Sky Photography Contest
เป็นการประกวด ภาพถ่าย ท้องฟ้า ในครั้งนี้คะ

ภาพถ่ายท้องฟ้า
(Sky Photo)

image.png

  • เป็นภาพถ่ายจากทริปจังหวัดระยอง ซึ่งเป็นภาพวิวสระว่ายน้ำบนดาดฟ้า เก็บภาพสวย ๆ ช่วงพระอาทิตย์ตกริมทะเล ชอบโมเม้นแบบนี้มาก ๆ ถือเป็นทริปพักผ่อนที่สนุก และได้บรรยากาศที่ทำให้รู้สึกผ่อนคลายไปอีกแบบ ซึ่งปกติหากมีวันหยุดและไม่มีแพลนทำอะไร เรามักจะชอบออกเดินทางไปตามสถานที่ต่าง ๆ ที่ไม่ไกลจากกรุงเทพสักเท่าไหร่ เหมือนกับเป็นการให้รางวัลกับร่างกายตัวเองเป็นอีกแบบ
  • This is a photo from a trip to Rayong province. Which is a view of the pool on the rooftop, take beautiful pictures during the sunset by the sea I really like this kind of moment. It's a fun vacation trip. and get an atmosphere that makes you feel relaxed in another way Usually if there is a holiday and no plans to do anything I tend to like to travel to places that are not far from Bangkok. It's like rewarding your own body in a different way.

ขอบคุณสำหรับการกดติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจคะ
Thank you for following. and vote for support

----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----I----

Sort:  

Congratulations @kittima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Sky Photography Contest
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 2


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam