You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand authorities attempting to woo Chinese tourists - Too little, too late

in #thailand5 years ago (edited)

I know some Chinese tourists are extremely rude, I hate those. But there are many Chinese tourists, like you said, are quite (maybe too) tolerant in such things and those people certainly don't deserve to be treated like this. But I'm not like those, I might throw the paperwork in their face if they ever treat me like this again.

hmmmmm, this makes me a bit nervous entering Thailand in 2 weeks, but I heard airport customs improved, we will see.

Sort:  

oh they are being super nice to Chinese now because they are worried they are going to stop coming. You'll have to let me know how it goes.

That's great hahahah Customs are probably the most traumatic places for me lol. I will let you know.