My short holiday in Hua Hin!

in #thailand5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit friends!
When I have a day off I sometimes like to visit a beach which is not very far from Bangkok to chill, relax and rest a bit.

IMG_5568.jpeg

There are many beautiful areas in Thailand that you must visit and this is one of them - Hua Hin. If you are in Bangkok and you want to go to a beach nearby, I would like to recommend you to Hua Hin. It's so beautiful and this part of Thailand is very nice, chill, relaxed and very comfortable for everyone! I went there by train, it’s very safe and convenient, it costs around 450THB and on that day it took me 4 hours to get to Hua Hin. It was very nice to travel by train and you can see many things on the way, likethe ​ countryside of Thailand, very fresh and lush green. I would like to talk about this trip and show you here about​ my experience and some pictures from Hua Hin. :)
IMG_8078.jpeg

When I was there I rented a room in Hua Hin near the seaside. I liked the area around it, not very busy, all the building and houses here are not very tall like in Bangkok, the weather is very nice, Thai local people are very kind, lots of delicious food and nice restaurants, and you can also rent motorbikes to travel by yourself!

IMG_8192.jpeg

First day, I went out to check the area around my hotel. Then, I walked to Hua Hin beach, just strolled around, seeing people around and hanging out there. It was a windy day, with big waves and not many people were swimming in the seawater. At some point, I saw some foreign tourists who had an accident in the sea. They went to swim for a few minutes and they got out of​ the seawater very quickly. I think it was because of jellyfish! I saw they were very hurt in their leg and some Thai local people there helped them.

IMG_5587.jpeg

IMG_5580.jpeg

The second day at Hua Hin I rented a motorbike to ride to some other interesting places, I went to see other beach which is called Suan Son Pradipat Beach. This part​ of the beach was almost empty (maybe 8 persons only!) this is what I like to see, no people, no entertaining, only you and the beautiful​ nature, it was very relaxing. Then, when I was walking on to the beach I saw lots of jellyfish there. That’s why there were not many people all around this beach! Anyways, I like this place. :)

IMG_8120.jpeg

This is my picture of the jellyfish on the beach, it looks like an alien which landed on the beach. :)

IMG_8121.jpeg

IMG_8114.jpeg

I would like to talk about jellyfish​ a bit. Jellyfish's a very dangerous animal, you can get burned by it! Then, it will make your holiday trip on the beach unhappy! I suggest you should check it out before you swim first, and you should be fine. But, if you get sick from it, at the beginning do not scratch it, cause it will spread toxins very quick. Use lots of vinegar to clean the wounds or lots of seawater to clean it first, then go to see the ​doctor as quickly as possible.

IMG_8125.jpeg

There are many interesting and very nice places to see in Hua Hin. I hope you are all doing well. Thank you for reading my post. See you soon. :)
Love you all,
Maya

Sort:  

Too occupied right now! One day I’ll go to Hua Hin!

Posted using Partiko iOS

เหมือนกันเลยค่ะ ช่วงนี้เตรียมตัวทำวีซ่าไปยุโรปค่ะ แต่ก็คิดถึงการเขียนโพสต์มากๆ เลย เรามีเรื่องราวและรูปภาพค่อนข้างเยอะเลยค่ะ จะเอามาโพสต์เยอะๆ เลยด้วยค่ะ :)

Very good! Waiting for your new photos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! I want to be by the seaside!! Very windy day!! Those waves are huge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, dear @kaminchan! You should visit it.
Thanks for your lovely comment! ;)

พี่ก็ชอบหัวหินมาก มีที่เที่ยวเยอะแยะ และสถานที่ชิวๆเยอะมากด้วย อย่างตลาดของกิน ไนท์มาร์เก็ต ตลาดจั๊กจั่น ตลาดอีกแห่งที่เพิ่งไปมาเมื่อ 2 ปีที่แล้ว ตลาดนัดมะขาม มีของกินเยอะสุดๆ กินกันให้อ้วนไปเลย 5555...ใช่แต่เสียดายที่ทะเลมีเจลลี่ฟิช ลงเล่นน้ำไม่ค่อยปลอดภัย ไม่เหมือนฝั่งทะเลแถวกระบี่ ภูเก็ต ...แต่ถ้ามีเวลาไม่มาก ฮอลิเดย์ใกล้ๆกรุงเทพ หัวหินคือสถานที่ที่นึกถึงอันดับแรกๆๆ

ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเมนต์มากๆเลยค่ะ พี่แนต อ่านแล้วทำให้หายคิดถึงนิดหน่อยค่ะ กอดๆๆ

สวยทุกรูปเลยค่ะน้องมายา
ที่เกาะพะงันทะเลสวยแต่พอวันหยุดพี่อ้อมกลับนอนอยู่บ้าน555
พอเห็นโพสน้องมายาทำให้ต้องจัดเวลาวันหยึดไปดำน้ำสักหน่อย
พี่คิดไว้กับสามีหยุดเดือนตุลาที่จะถึงนี้จะพาลูกๆไปเที่ยวหัวหินค่ะเคยไป2ครั้งแต่ไปไม่ถึงทะเลสักที ยิ่งเห็นโพสของน้องมายายิ่งทำให้อยากไปมากขึ้นค่ะ
และจะพาลูกๆเลยไปเที่ยวเหนือด้วย.....คิดถึงนะค่ะ💞 ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่ะน้องมายา😘

สวัสดีค่ะ พี่อ้อม ขอบคุณที่ยังไม่ลืมน้อง คิดถึงพี่อ้อมและครอบครัวด้วยเช่นกันค่ะ ทริปที่พี่เตรียมไปเยี่ยมชมจากเที่ยวใต้จนเที่ยวไปถึงเหนือดูน่าสนใจมากๆ ต้องสนุกแน่เลยค่ะ ขอบคุณสำหรับคอมเมนต์ด้วยนะคะ 💞 😘

It would be very nice trip to Hua Hin by train. I love Hua Hin, too. It’s really beautiful and peaceful beach for holiday indeed. You took great photos.

WOW! A lot of jellyfish on the beach. I like their wonderful colors, in the meantime, they are very dangerous animal, as you said, indeed.

Thanks so much for sharing your special holiday with us. ;)

Thanks so much for your comment, P'Tangmo! ;)
I think the quality of my pics isn't good in this post, they don't look clear. They don't look like taken by my camera. :(

You're welcome! I think, the pics are great, I like them all! ;)

Hi @mayasiam!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.554 which ranks you at #6164 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1002 places in the last three days (old rank 5162).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks so much for your support, @steem-ua!

Congratulations @mayasiam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Very funny! I just thought about you two days ago!

Hope you are very well!

Stay strong and happy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ขอบคุณที่ยังไม่ลืมกันนะคะ คนทางนี้สบายดีค่ะ ตอนนี้อยู่ต่างประเทศ อากาศเริ่มหนาวมากๆ แล้ว กำลังเรียนรู้และรวบรวมประสบการณ์การใช้ชีวิตที่นี่ให้ได้มากที่สุดค่ะ ขอบคุณอีกครั้งสำหรับความห่วงใยค่ะ :)

Could you tell which country you are visiting now?!
I guess you must be in France or Germany!
How long are you staying there?!

This year it’s going to be very cold in Northern Europe!

Hey! How’s your cooking school coming along?!

Will you teach me cooking sonnet Thai sweets one day?!

วัตถุดิบหายากและยังไม่มีครกเลยค่ะ ;)

Oh! Dear! Then cook European food for the time being!

Hey! Thanks so much for dropping by my posts!

Busy and crazy these days! No time to breathe!

Keep warm! Europe is getting very cold!