You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to survive driving a motorbike in Thailand

in #thailand6 years ago

HAHa I’m here right now and all of this is spot on! I always wear my helmet, and isn’t it so funny/crazy when you see a whole family of about 5 on 1 bike!
I went for a really long ride today through the middle of Koh Samui, up all of the mountains and looking at the view points, it was amazing!
Where abouts in Thailand are you? Now I haven’t ridden in Bangkok and I don’t really plan on it haha! I probably will though....

Sort:  

Samui is one of my favorite places in Thailand, Great spot. I live in Krabi, but am leaving it soon.

Awesome! I love krabi, it’s so beautiful, especially out in the sea with all of the Islands and cliffs everywhere.
Are you leaving krabi to another country or another area in Thailand?

i think i am moving to Bangkok, because they have metal clubs there :P

Awesome! 🤘 I will be in Bangkok in 4 weeks, I will have to check out a metal club for sure