THAILAND! IT'S SUCH A WONDERFUL AND AMAZING COUNTRY!!!

in #thailand7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!!!!!!!!!

How are you today? I hope you're all safe and well?

I'm going to Thailand again soon, so I am wondering what places would you all recommend to visit, see and experience?

I have watched this video and totally love it and I plan to visit these places with my fiancee @alcklatiainasia when we are there! Vid above as you can see!!! xDDD

I personally think Thailand, the people and the food is totally
How many of you have already been to Thailand as well?

For you all to check out! n_n


My fave festival in the Entire world is the Songkran festival which is the Thai New Year and trust me! It's amazing!!! Between three days to One entire week of utter fun and excitement depending on where you go! ^_^



When I am back there I plan to make tons of videos so I will upload all of mines here on Steemit for you all when I am finally back there!

If you haven't already visited Thailand then I personally Highly recommend you to go!!!


Thanks to @arbitrarykitten for letting me us this gif! ❤

Sort:  

I was in Hong Kong last year in the fall and I wanted to travel to Thailand so badly! Unfortunately, the king passed away and so the country entered into the period of mourning. Friends that went to Thailand told me that it wasn't worth going because it wasn't the usual atmosphere. I'm hoping to go soon though. Best wishes on your trip! You should enjoy all of the food possible, lol!

Motivation.png

Hi, how was your trip to Hong Kong? I haven't been there yet.. Yeah after the king died -R.I.P. to him!- the entire country was more or less closed down for ages... But the country is back to it's amazing self so I'm sure you will love it when you decide to visit it and trust me, I doubt very much that you will regret it! Try and go just before Songkran and trust me, you'll never want to leave!!! xDDD .. Thanks n_n .. I'm actually planning to move there when I can due to some personal reasons, plus I've got a lot of friends there ^_^ ..

I loved Hong Kong so much that I would love to move there one day! During my trip, I went to Vietnam, South Korea, and Macau. Thailand is a must too. Hopefully very soon.

Hong Kong was amazing! So many memories and adventures. Loved the food and the people :) I definitely encourage you to visit!

Motivation.png

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vovimcalcifer to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Would love to check it out if I get a chance.

Looks like loads of fun!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @vovimcalcifer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!